exil.arte  TEAM



Foto © Julia Wesely
ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c. Gerold W. Gruber
Founder of exil.arte and
Chairman of the exil.arte Centre at the mdw, Chairman and Chief Scientist,
executive producer of the exil.arte records


Gruber-g@mdw.ac.at
gerold.gruber@exilarte.at

Michael Haas, PhD
Senior Researcher,
recording producer of the exil.arte records


haas-m@mdw.ac.at

Dr. phil. Ulrike Anton, MusMPerf
Artistic & scientific project manager

anton@mdw.ac.at

Lucia Lajcakova
Center Manager for Finance and Development

lajcakova-l@mdw.ac.at
lucia.lajcakova@exilarte.at

Katharina Reischl, BA
Archivist

reischl@mdw.ac.at

Nobuko Nakamura, MA
Korngold research

nobuko.nakamura@students.mdw.ac.at

Photo © Ayane Shindo







exil.arte Impressum & Kontakt

Abbildung am Kopf dieser Seite © Georg Vlaschits, Jonathan Vaughan 2010
Dreharbeiten Erich Zeisl Hiob Uraufführung 2010 >